sneak peak: office/guest room

Be on the look out this week for a tour of our guest room/office. For now, here’s a little sneak peak.

I have an “L” shaped desk, with a shelf above the long side. I use my hot glue gun all the time and keep my glue sticks in mason jars. I painted clipboards white and use them to hold pages I rip out of magazines. I change them frequently. The hangers up top hold different things, too. Right now they’re holding pages I plan to use as art. The little bins once had neon colored insides that I painted white. Neon is trendy right now but I just don’t think it’s for me!

Check back this week for the full before and after tour! (It was once painted burnt orange and smelled like old dog…)

Leave a Reply

