collecting chairs

IMG_6412

One of my hobbies, I suppose you could call it, is thrifting. I love a good treasure hunt! I save up spare change and head to my favorite stores to see what kinds of goodies I can find. I know, I know… I’m such an adrenaline junkie. In the past 6 or so months, I’ve scored two of these great barstools at different thrift stores. One lives in the living room, the other in the dining room, and they’re great for perching on when people come over. They swivel and they’re actually quite comfy. I still need to give this one a good cleaning. I’d love to eventually find 2 more and one day use them at a bar in the kitchen! Are you a thrifter? Have you found any treasures recently?

Leave a Reply

