can you guess what we did for our Saturday project?

I’m so excited to share our Saturday afternoon project with you, but it’s not quite photo ready yet. In the meantime, I thought I’d share some photos that inspired me. I’ll share more details this coming week, but until then, here’s some inspiration. Can you guess what we did?!

bedshelf1

source

bedshelf2

source

bedshelf3

source

bedshelf4

source

bedshelf5

source

bedshelf6

source

Did you do any fun projects this weekend?!

2 thoughts on “can you guess what we did for our Saturday project?

  1. LOVE this! I love your headboard too! I am looking for either an old window or shutters, I want to make my head board out of those. I also really like the shelf idea. I think it looks so chic and you can do so much with them! Great job!

    • Thanks so much! I love that I can rearrange the shelf, without putting lots of holes on the wall (like if I rearranged a gallery wall)! I do love headboards made out of reclaimed materials!

Leave a Reply

